skip navigation

Now Live: 2024 Boys McDonald's All-American Game Rosters

By The Circuit, 01/23/24, 3:30PM EST


The 2024 McDonald's All-American Game rosters are officially here.

24 total players were selected for the game, set to be played April 2 at the Toyota Center in Houston, Texas.

Montverde Academy (FL) and Prolific Prep (CA) lead the way with three members selected.

17 of the 24 selected players competed in the Nike EYBL, while five selections played in the adidas 3SSB Circuit. Derik Queen was the only selection from the UAA circuit.

Jayden Quaintance split time with Team Thad (EYBL) and Team Loaded VA (3SSB), while Ace Bailey played independent with AOT (GA). Bryson Tucker didn't participate in grassroots basketball.

Four EYBL teams are tied with 2 alumni selected to the game; Vegas Elite (Perry & Sherrell), Florida Rebels (Knox & McNeeley), Team CP3 (Evans & Powell), and Team Thad (Reid & Quaintance).

2024 is the first year that Overtime Elite players are eligible for the game, and they saw three players selected for the game; John Bol (Cold Hearts), Karter Knox (RWE), and Ian Jackson (OSL Jelly Fam).

Rutgers, Alabama, North Carolina, and Kentucky lead college programs - each with two commits selected to the annual all-star game.